View Product Reviews


322010 - Brightening and Retexturizing Treatment Cream


< Return to product
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2018-02-26 22:11:39
Amazing product!
Posted By: Suzanne
Location: Fort Worth, TX United States
Comments:
This product is a great exfoliate and has done wonders for the fine lines on my forehead. It is a pretty high-level glycolic so it may sting a little if you're sensitive. I use it about three times a week and I love the results.
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2018-03-18 17:07:53
I love TS!
Posted By: Eileen
Location: Roswell, GA United States
Comments:
Love these products!! Especially Advanced Renewal Cream and Rentinol Cellular treatment cream/PM
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2018-03-19 14:03:43
Brightening & Retexturizing Treatment Cream
Posted By: terry m.
Location: chattanooga, TN United States
Comments:
I LOVE this product!!! It has totally changed my skin for the better. Renee (my fabulous salesperson) instructed me on the proper use of product. It does give you a tingly sensation when you apply it. She said this is part of the therapy. It makes my skin feel so smooth and my other products melt into my skin. I feel like it takes my wrinkles AWAY!
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2018-03-23 08:07:47
Body lotion, hand therapy, neck cream
Posted By: Deb G.
Location: Savannah, TN United States
Comments:
I happened upon these great products 2 months ago! I am super impressed by all 3, and am now ready to purchase cleanser, toner, and moisturizer for face! Wonderful products!
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2018-05-01 13:17:51
Brightening and Retexturizing Cream
Posted By: Alyson
Location: Nashville, TN United States
Comments:
Very effective retexturizing cream. Leaves skin feeling great and not oily. Good price point on this quality product versus competitors.
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2018-09-11 10:33:48
LOVE the oil free moisturizer
Posted By: Beverly S.
Location: Murfreesboro , TN United States
Comments:
I discovered this product while vacationing with a friend. I came home and ordered my own. This is my second re-order. Love this product!!!
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2018-10-01 13:24:48
THE BEST!
Posted By: Lindsey
Location: Nashville, TN United States
Comments:
I bought this in hopes of reviving my skin after last summer left me with acne I had never experienced before. It not only smoothed out my skin but got rid of the dullness and plumped up m smaller fine lines!! LOVE THIS, it is a MUST HAVE!!
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2018-10-12 10:32:18
the best
Posted By: Julie
Location: Franklin, TN United States
Comments:
Thank the stars for this product! All of the crazy flakes and rough patches on my face are gone! I've been trying to find something like this FOREVER and this is IT!!
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2018-12-13 16:09:12
Never go without it!
Posted By: Wendy
Location: Denver, CO United States
Comments:
Favorite product from TS! Makes me look 5 years younger.
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2018-12-17 13:20:33
Another great product
Posted By: Jeremy
Location: Spring Hill, TN United States
Comments:
My wife uses this, and her skin has never looked better!
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2019-07-28 15:36:38
Eye treatment, moisturizing
Posted By: Linda B.
Location: NASHVILLE, TN United States
Comments:
I love this product, I will effeminately buy this again!
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2019-09-16 00:15:04
Heather B
Posted By: Heather B
Location: Spring Hill, TN United States
Comments:
I love the Advanced Skin Renewal Cream and the Brightening and Retexturizing Cream! Both are must haves for daily use!
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2019-10-08 14:59:25
Eye treatment, moisturizing
Posted By: Linda B.
Location: NASHVILLE, TN United States
Comments:
I have been using this eye cream for 3 years now. Will not try another product!!!
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2019-11-01 09:06:20
Concealer
Posted By: Frances M.
Location: Miami, FL United States
Comments:
Great product and really works.
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2019-11-30 08:55:34
Advanced Vitamin C Cream
Posted By: Linda B.
Location: NASHVILLE, TN United States
Comments:
Best Vitamin C Cream on the market. I might try another brand, however I like Therapy Systems products the best.
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2019-12-02 11:24:52
Therapy Systems Glycolic Formula 15%
Posted By: Holly W
Location: Camp Hill, PA United States
Comments:
This formula is strong and that is the way I like it. Truly strong enough to actually help to exfoliate aging, sun damaged, acne scarred skin without any peeling. A must have for me. Highly recommend!
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2020-02-27 17:44:19
All Natural Cleanser!
Posted By: Andrea H.
Location: Nashville, TN United States
Comments:
I absolutely love the all natural cleaner! It gently cleans my face and leaves my skin feeling moisturized.
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2020-04-07 10:22:35
Love Brightening and Retexturing Product!
Posted By: Virginia P.
Location: Lancaster, PA United States
Comments:
I started using Therapy Systems about a year ago and have been very pleased. The Brightening and Retexturing Product has improved the texture and tone of my face!
  McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams