View Product Reviews


320046 - Vitamin C Cream


< Return to product
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2018-02-01 12:00:23
Radiant Skin
Posted By: Whitney
Location: Nashville, TN United States
Comments:
I could tell an almost immediate difference in my skin when I started using TS Vitamin C Cream. My skin felt so hydrated and most of all the radiance and glow it gave me was undeniable. When others began to notice as well I knew I had found a must-have in my skincare routine.
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2018-03-17 14:17:13
Vitamin C
Posted By: Karen M.
Location: Alpharetta , GA United States
Comments:
Totally impressed with the highlightening of my skin and soft finish. Love this
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2018-03-17 15:43:43
Vitamin c
Posted By: Karen H.
Location: Brentwood, TN United States
Comments:
Love my vitamin c cream. It it amazing the difference it has made in my skin.
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2018-03-17 15:46:38
Vitamin c
Posted By: Karen H.
Location: Brentwood, TN United States
Comments:
Love my vitamin c cream. It it amazing the difference it has made in my skin.
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2018-03-20 19:06:31
Vitamin C
Posted By: Alexandra
Location: Alpharetta, GA United States
Comments:
This product is amazing for dark spots and bringing life back into the skin. It is a miracle worker, I swear by it. Highly recommend.
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2018-12-17 10:52:41
Beyond Expectation
Posted By: Andrea
Location: Barrington, IL United States
Comments:
I was in need of new skin care which is a chore as my skin is combination and sensitive making change difficult. I want a product that not only does not irritate my skin, it needs to work! After a deep search I came across Therapy Systems. I had a close friend and aesthetic trainer look over the products and gave me the thumbs up. I spoke to Meredith at The Cosmetic Market who helped me choose the Vitamin C Cream and after 2 weeks of use I am THRILLED! Not only did the product not aggravate my skin, it's healing and moisture content are perfect under my makeup and at night! I am hooked and excited to incorporate the rest of the line to my daily routine. Highly recommended!!
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2018-12-17 12:53:44
Plump, Juicy, Glowing-Luster- Won't Go Without It
Posted By: Kelly
Location: Duluth, GA United States
Comments:
36, Menopause, stranger in the body I used to know like clockwork-Life changes, body changes...skin changes- This vit.C has been amazing in skin rejuvination (alongside glyclolic 15% & Skin Restoration Cream, I use these two at night). For me, this one makes my face look and feel SO good that I have a hard time even wanting to put make-up over it! Yes, its that amazing.
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2019-11-10 09:55:27
Vitamin Cream
Posted By: linda w B.
Location: Nashville, TN United States
Comments:
Best Vitamin C Cream on the market. I might try another brand, however I like Therapy Systems products the best.
  McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams