View Product Reviews


SN24 - Skin Normalizer 24 Hour


< Return to product
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2017-02-01 10:19:43
Only moisturizer I'll ever use
Posted By: Kelly
Location: Atlanta, GA United States
Comments:
I first purchased this moisturizer years ago, and now I won't settle for anything else. It is absolutely weightless, has a light and refreshing (but barely noticeable) citrusy scent, and leaves no oily residue! Have been using it for years and highly recommend to everyone. I have combination skin, so it's both oily and dry depending on the time of year, etc., and this is the best moisturizer for me. The little jar also lasts you a long time - so it's totally worth it, despite the price tag!
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2017-10-18 08:58:00
Skin Normalizer 24 Hour
Posted By: Nita
Location: Nashville, TN United States
Comments:
My basic "go to" moisturizer for all seasons!
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2018-02-06 22:33:25
Best moisturizer ever!
Posted By: Marian
Location: Nashville , TN United States
Comments:
This is my "go to" product. It is very lightweight but glides on effortlessly, providing the perfect amount of hydration. It is never greasy and smells slightly citrusy which I love. It is great for my skin which tends to be slightly oily in the t-zone but more dry everywhere else. The jar lasts a long time too!
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2018-02-13 10:14:18
Only moisturizer I need
Posted By: Carole K.
Location: nashville, TN United States
Comments:
I have used this for years and don't see that I'll ever need to change. It's light, goes right into my skin and smells great. Thanks for this great product
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2018-02-19 20:43:06
So good my husband started stealing it
Posted By: Aurora
Location: Nashville, TN United States
Comments:
Absolutely love this face moisturizer. It leaves your skin feeling very hydrated, but not visibly oily or anything. My face looked noticeably better that my husband started stealing it!
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2018-03-14 20:20:15
The BEST!!!
Posted By: Sarah
Location: Nashville, TN United States
Comments:
This is literally the BEST moisturizer ever! I have tried everything, even LaMer and nothing clears my skin up like this. I had trouble with cystic acne and this mixed with the glycol is cleanser have literally saved my skin!
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2018-03-17 17:57:43
Must Have!
Posted By: Maureen OS.
Location: Nashville, TN United States
Comments:
I have a jar of this every where I may end of being! Its my go-to extra boost of wonderful-feeling, great-smelling, light and creamy moisturizer. Not too heavy, not too light, just the perfect amount.
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2018-04-08 00:36:59
Best Moisturizer Ever!
Posted By: Joyele J.
Location: Chapel Hill, TN United States
Comments:
This is my favorite TS product. It keeps my skin hydrated and is not too heavy. Is use this product morning and night and my complexion has never looked better.
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2018-06-10 11:57:58
Love It!
Posted By: Nicole DiMercurio
Location: Lenior, NC United States
Comments:
I tried this product by complete accident, but it ended up being such a fantastic mistake! It really does calm my skin while keeping it extremely hydrated. The smell is lovely and the lotion is light. A little bit of this product goes a long way, but I will be ordering more!
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2018-11-23 16:30:32
Go buy this now!!
Posted By: Joyele J.
Location: Chapel Hill, TN United States
Comments:
This is the best moisturizer, and it lasts for months. It is very light yet hydrating.
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2019-01-02 22:29:57
Amazing product
Posted By: Nicole T.
Location: Chapel Hill, TN United States
Comments:
My skin has never looked better!
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2019-03-21 11:39:43
Amazing Results
Posted By: Rebecca M.
Location: BLUE BELL, PA United States
Comments:
I was introduced to this moisturizer by a friend of mine from Nashville about ten years, ago. I have mixed oily and dry skin and searched for years for a moisturizer that would not cause me to break out. I have not used another moisturizer since discovering 24 Hour Normalizer and my face has not broken out in 10 years! A jar lasts me about 5 months using it everyday. It will be my go-to moisturizer for now on! Thank you, Therapy Systems!
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2019-03-29 18:18:57
The Best!!
Posted By: Nicci
Location: Spring Hill, TN United States
Comments:
This moisturizer has changed my skin. A jar will last me about 6 months and I never want to be without it. Therapy Systems products are amazing!
  McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams