View Product Reviews


OFM - Oil Free Moisturizer


< Return to product
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2011-04-15 13:47:34
Never without
Posted By: Kelly
Location: Murfreesboro, TN United States
Comments:
We ( both my husband and myself) never allow ourselves to run out of this product. It does what the name of it says, moisture without an oily feeling, and no breakout.
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2011-04-16 07:32:09
perfect moisturizer
Posted By: Amanda
Location: Murfreesboro, TN United States
Comments:
I have used this product for years. It is a perfect moisturizer, leaves your skin feeling hydrated and smooth with no oily feeling. Perfect for under makeup or alone. By far, the best moisturizer I've ever tried.
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2014-11-15 18:01:57
best moisturizer
Posted By: Stacey
Location: Brentwood, TN United States
Comments:
This is the ONLY moisturizer that I have been able to use that did not make me break out! It is non greasy and provides the right amount of moisture.
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2015-07-04 10:22:14
Perfection!
Posted By: Stacey
Location: Pinehurst, NC United States
Comments:
This product hydrates the perfect amount leaving an amazing glow without breakouts!
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2015-07-24 09:27:30
Best skincare line I have EVER used - read on...
Posted By: Kathy Harrington Sullivan
Location: Milton, GA United States
Comments:
I have problem skin that is not oily but is prone to clogged pores and breakouts. Thought I was done with all that until menopause hit and threw me back into my teen skin dilemmas! I've tried literally everything, from the drugstore brands to the prestige brands and even the overpriced brands recommended by my dermatologist. I discovered this brand at my local cosmetic market store, and it was highly recommended by a young salesgirl with perfect skin, but her recommendation was so glowing that I thought, "why not? I've tried everything else!" Usually, a new product line works for only a few weeks, just enough to give me hope, and then my skin reverts back to clogging and problems. I've now been on this skincare line for over a month, and my skin is BEAUTIFUL. Smooth, pores no longer clogged, and any sign of a zit is quickly eradicated within 24 hours. Quite simply the most wonderful, amazing, effective skincare line I have ever used. I pair this moisturizer with their 15% glycolic acid in the mornings, and with my Tazorac at night, and it gets the job done perfectly - moisture without clogged pores! I also use the enzyme peel a couple of times a week, and it leaves my skin soft and glowing for DAYS. Just a phenomenal line of products, I pray it stays around forever!
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2016-08-09 12:36:50
Best. Hands down.
Posted By: Music City Mama
Location: Lexington, KY United States
Comments:
With combination skin that's also sensitive and seasonally allergic (inconsistently), I've tried A LOT of daily moisturisers. This one does the trick without being too heavy. Please distribute to Lexington!
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2016-09-13 22:53:26
Best Moisturizer On The Market
Posted By: Amanda Still
Location: Hendersonville, TN United States
Comments:
Me and my 14 year old daughter LOVE LOVE LOVE this moisturizer! Definitely the best I have found on the market! When used with the cleanser it is perfect!
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2018-03-15 19:07:26
Amazing miosturizer!
Posted By: Holly
Location: Nashville, TN United States
Comments:
Love this moisturizer! Makes skin so soft and have not had any issues with dry skin since I started using it a few years back
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2018-03-16 13:10:30
Oil Free Moistuizer
Posted By: Anne D.
Location: Nashville, TN United States
Comments:
All of my children, young adult sons included, love this moisturizer. The perfect solution for dry skin that does not need too much oil added.
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2018-03-17 13:54:11
Customer
Posted By: Rachel
Location: Brentwood, TN United States
Comments:
I love how lightweight yet hydrating this leaves my skin! A must-have in my regimen.
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2018-03-17 15:27:58
Wonderful!
Posted By: Beth W.
Location: Franklin, TN United States
Comments:
Love love love all Therapy Systems products!
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2018-03-19 11:57:49
Great Product!
Posted By: Meghan
Location: Nashville, TN United States
Comments:
I have been using this product for a few months and it is a game changer for dark spots and sun damage! This product has evened out my skin tone and makes my skin look brighter! I used bleaching creams from the dermatologist, but this product is much better!!
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2018-06-13 10:23:19
Loved since day 1
Posted By: Jackie K.
Location: Olivia, MN United States
Comments:
My Mom and I were traveling in Nashville about 15 years ago and she bought this face lotion at a kiosk in the mall or hotel. Even since it is the only face lotion we use. Keeps my skin moist, no breakouts, no oil. I love the scent. My husband uses it too!
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2018-07-14 01:02:57
Best moisturizer
Posted By: Christina
Location: Hazel Green, AL United States
Comments:
This is by far the best moisturizer for oily skin. I absolutely love Therapy Systems.
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2019-09-10 10:48:36
Favorite moisturizer for years
Posted By: Martina
Location: Cambridge, MA United States
Comments:
I am OBSESSED with this moisturizer - I started using it in Nashville and have continued to obsessively order and use now that I have moved away.
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2020-02-12 22:21:21
Unbelievable moisturizer at this price
Posted By: Alice S.
Location: WEST NEWBURY, MA United States
Comments:
I worked in the beauty business and trust me when I say you will never find another moisturizer like this for a price like this. Lightweight, hydrating, smells amazing and just an all-around incredible value. It doesn't really have any actives in it, but that is perfect for me as I prefer to use those separately (I use the glycolic 15% oil-free and topical treatment serum) and just have my one amazing moisturizer to layer on as-needed. The container will last you forever as it is double the size of a typical skin cream. Ay
  McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams